Quotes to live by.

Marc and Angel have always been my inspiration when we talk about motivation and drive to become a better person. I repeat a better person. When I first bumped into this couple’s blog 2 years ago, I realized how amazing it was to read a motivational article that clearly leads you to truly reflect on yourself as a person. Right after that, I made this daily mantra that I keep on posting on my social media accounts, not for people to like it or to think how “good” I am (which is not true but that doesn’t mean that I am bad too – just being real) but to motivate myself and share it to people and let them reflect on it too.

Here are 15 quotes from Marc and Angel:

MarcandAngel

Enjoy reading earthlings πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

