Immerse.

I am in a situation where I have to choose

between living my life and literally leaving it for good.

I am not always like this.

No, I am not like this.

But it just suddenly pops in my head and the next thing I know,

I was slowly drowning.

Obscuring in an illusion that is languidly coming into life.

Then I asked myself a couple of times and more.

Should I swim back and lift myself up?

Or should I just allow gravity to pull me down?

But before I knew the answer my head already reach the floor.

Here comes my reality.

I am still alive.

Leave a Reply

