I’m a Unicorn.

Yes, I’m a unicorn. I am me.

Even if you won’t agree.

Even if others won’t agree.

Even if all of you won’t agree.

It’s alright.

That’s the truth.

I won’t fret nor coerce you to accept it.

Because I am who I am.

Not because of my parents and their worldly possessions.

Not because of my siblings and their upright or famous statuses.

Not because of the circle of friends that I am in and their practices and behaviors.

Not because of the government and their views about the everyday changes

Yes, I am who I am and it’s not because of them.

I am who I am because of my own choices.

Choices that are not stirred by world’s judgment.

I am who I am because of my will to follow my instinct.

Intuitions that are not based on people’s past failures.

I am who I am because of my will to see things the way that I do.

Thinking more and more on what’s on the outside and not just the superficial.

And yes, this is who I am.

Whether you like it or not.

It’s all up to you.

It’s not a problem to me.

With heart and soul – this is me.

 

Leave a Reply

