Picture Challenge Friday 1.0

fun fact friday

A picture of myself with 15 facts about Me:

funfriday

  1. My complete name is Lovely Joy Damos Mendoza.
  2. I’m turning 25 this year.
  3. I’m the eldest in the family with one younger sister and one younger brother.
  4. I have a 5 year old nephew named Phio Zachary D. Mendoza. I call him Baby Baktin which means Piglet because he looked like a piglet when he was born and I super love him.
  5. I’m a Registered Nurse.
  6. I have a puppy named Munchy (a mixed breed Pekingese and Poodle).
  7. I am claustrophobic.
  8. I cannot sleep with the lights off and I sometimes wear my socks (the colorful and animated ones) when I sleep.
  9. I collect 3 things: Dream catcher, Wish bones, and Cross / Crucifix.
  10. I’m scared of frogs and snakes or anything slimy.
  11. I easily cry. *blame my hyper – sensitive eye*
  12. I love to write and read anything encouraging, uplifting, factual and motivational articles or books (one of the reason why I made this blog). Also include romance and love story novels.
  13. My favorite Disney princess is Ariel because I have a secret dream of becoming a mermaid. *Oh! It’s not a secret anymore*
  14. I am a big fan of sweets. Who would not? *I scream for Ice cream*
  15. I do love to sing. I used to sing high notes before but not now. *Nagbibinata? #ganoin! HAHAHAHA*
Leave a Reply

