Picture Challenge Friday 1.1

fun fact friday

A picture of me with the person that I am closest with so much:

papa

 

I am proud to say that I am very close to my Papadear. He is just the best. I mean both my Mamadear and Papadear are very, very, close to my heart. It just so happened that my father and I have the same cravings and interests (dislikes and weaknesses too), that’s why we jive along so well. If I was born as a boy, I would exactly look like him – don’t you think? HAHAHA. Most of the people I know would really say that I look like my father. I should have change my name to Pia instead of Lovely since my father’s name is Pio. #Papadearslittlegirlforever πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

