10 / 09 / 16

who goat wednesday

I’m thinking of posting something cute and humorous today and I decided to searched for the late Senator Miriam Defensor Santiago’s hugot lines both on her random interviews and on her book “Stupid is Forever”. And this is what I found:

miriam

Well, I’m going to translate it first. Senator Miriam said, “Let’s play any game you want except for hide and seek because someone like you is hard to find”. Naks naman! #cheesyline

IΒ  miss her humor and her witty style of answering obvious and onΒ  the spot questions. That makes her even loved more by the people of all ages. Anyways, little young ones do you agree with Sen. Miriam’s pick up line? In my case, I find it cute and I also agree to do this because I believed that I could be that someone that you could hardly find. Kidding aside with a twist of honesty, of course!

How about you, do you have any pick up lines to crack out there? Share niyo naman! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Enjoy your Wednesday little young ones.

Love,

Your Pandora β™₯

Leave a Reply

