Picture Challenge 1.4

fun fact friday

 

A picture of the person who has been through with me the most:

fb_img_1478511279683

This is me and my best friend Kristine Joyce L. Salonoy. This photo was taken last Sinulog 2014. We’ve been together since high school days (2004) up until now. So you can say that we’ve been friends for more than a decade already. She’s a little immature but she’s been through a lot as well. She was with me during my first ever airplane ride, first highest zip – line ride (tagged zip – line), first ever local travel, first ever tattoo imprinting and I’m always open for more first ever experiences with her and the rest of my dearest friends. I love her too much that I can’t take a day without chatting with her or teasing her around.

So little young ones, this is my BFF Joiz. Isn’t she pretty? Of course, she is and I love her. πŸ™‚ β™₯

Leave a Reply

