Picture Challenge 1.6 and 1.7

fun fact friday

A picture of something I HATE:

something-that-i-hate

Obviously, it’s CHEATING! I can tolerate cheating at school for as long as the reason is somewhat or quite understandable but cheating in a relationship??? I just can’t! If you are not happy with the person you are with right now, let go but let go in a clean slate. Please do not shower someone with all the lies and alibis that you can create in your mind just to make him or her happy. Truth hurts and that’s a fact. And yes! It will be painful for the other person in the story but it’s better to end it in the most humane way possible.

A picture of something I LOVE:

icecreaaaaaaaaam

This! ⇑⇑⇑

I’m not a cake-type of person and I seriously prefer chocolate ice cream the most with almonds to be more specific. I can literally finish 1.5 gallon alone. Goodness! I’m craving for an ice cream right now. This exact flavor is our all time favorite flavor with my Ameegas. Our first love!

Leave a Reply

