Picture Challenge 1.12

fun fact friday

A picture of something I want to do before I die.

m16_rtr2po7o-682x450

Bungee jump in Korea or New Zealand. Yes, you’re reading it right little young ones. I love any activities that could heightened my energy and focus. I am not that super adrenaline junky but I would love to try doing things that scares me. I am aware that I am not a good swimmer, I lost track of balance sometimes, I ran out of breath when I take long hikes or climb, my stamina is not that stable, and I easily get sea – sick BUT I believe as well that with constant exposure to certain things or activities that requires energy, effort, determination, and a lot of mental, emotional, and physical preparation – it could help me aim for more and lessen my fears here in my system. I have tried few scary and crazy activities already and I am still aiming for more. Good thing I have these two girlfriends, Chamen and Khimmy, of mineΒ who are always on the go for these type of activities. πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Picture Challenge 1.12

Leave a Reply

