Picture Challenge 1.16

fun fact friday

A picture of my treasured item.

unnamed

Yes, what you are seeing right now are my collection of wish bones. Actually I have a lot of wish bones before but when we moved out to our new house in our province, I misplaced the box somewhere. I tried to find the box where I used to put them all  in but it was nowhere to be found. I felt bad about it but it did not stop me from collecting again. HAHA! I don’t know why I’m such a fan of collecting wish bones but every time I see one, it makes me happy. My Papadearest tolerates my hobby and that’s why every time he cooks chicken, he doesn’t cut it but rather cooks it whole so that the wish bone will be preserved. My Mamadearest also does the same, she makes sure that she removes the wish bone first before cutting the chicken into parts. And right now, I have 24 wish bones and still counting. 🙂

How about you little young ones, what do you collect? What is that possession that you treasured the most?

Hugs and kisses,

From Your Pandora ♥

P.S. I also collect dream catchers from different destinations that I traveled in to. I even would like to have it permanently ink in my body. 🙂

Leave a Reply

