05 / 05 / 17

fivewordfriday

Hello little young ones! Good afternoon to all of us. It’s quite hot outside, right? Anyways, I have two good news for you. First, I just came from the hospital and had my final interview with the Administration Attorney and I passed!ย I am now officially employed as a Probationary Nurse and five months after that I’ll be regularize. Please help me pray for that because that’s my next goal. And my second good news is, I am now starting to outline the theme and topics for my alternate weekly segments.

As you all know, I already started it yesterday with myย Three Things Thursdayย which I will be posting interchangeably with my Throwback Thursday segment. And today, instead of posting my Friday Picture Challenge, I will be posting my first ever “Five Word Friday”.ย I got this idea because I am such a fan of Six Word Poetry and I thought of making something like it but one word less.ย Tough thing to do but I am up for the challenge. I am also encouraging you little young ones to comfortably share your own five word Friday story in the comment box. Alrighty? ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚

And this is my first Five Word Friday.

“I should have known better”

Lots of love and all the little things,

From Your Pandora ๐Ÿ’™

Leave a Reply

