06 / 28 / 17

whatifwednesday

 

Hi little young ones! Bright Wednesday to you all. Do you find my Wednesday segment header cute? Because I really think it is. 

Anyways, how are you doing today little young ones? Is life easy on you today or is it a bit pushy? If you’re having an easy day today then that’s good to hear. I hope that you will continue doing on what you are good at to maintain an easy and smooth sailing life. But if it’s the other way around, then I am knocking on your inner self and say something out loud “DO NOT EVER GIVE UP”, alright? Now can you hear me? πŸ™‚

Obviously I’m calling my new Wednesday segment as “What if Wednesday”. I know that  a lot of people asked this question so many times but most of them were left unanswered, right? And like you little young ones, I have a lot of ‘what if’ questions too and I’m going to share some of them here in my blog. I have answers to some of my what if questions but for others, I left them unanswered because I have no regrets for saying or doing it. πŸ˜‰

So my first “What if” question is:

What if I did not become a nurse?

Hmm.

This is an easy one.

Yes, I admit that if I did not took up nursing in college then I would have taken up Psychology as my preparatory for my goal to become a lawyer. But it’s no secret as well that I love to teach. So if I wasn’t a nurse then probably I’d become a preschool teacher. I love writing, reading, and literally teaching kids. I love playing around with them and singing bubbly action songs. I love to inculcate into the minds of the little ones of how important life is. That happiness is rare but it can be everywhere if we become one or create one. I want the little ones to have a very beautiful childhood memory, something that they could treasure for life. 

Do you think I’d be a good teacher if I was one? What do you think little young ones? πŸ™‚ 

Anyhow, if you aren’t what your career is now then what would you have become little young ones? Care to share. I’ll be waiting. ☺️☺️☺️

Leave a Reply

